TrueMova Account Deletion
TrueMova lets you delete your account directly inside the app. Open Settings, choose Delete account, and confirm the deletion prompt.
Deleting your account removes your TrueMova sign-in account, profile,
voice recordings, scores, progress, streaks, and saved review items. This
cannot be undone.
Request Deletion On The Web
If you cannot access the app, email support@truemova.app from the email address associated with your TrueMova account and include the words "account deletion request" in your message.
Subscriptions
TrueMova Premium subscriptions are managed by Google Play. Deleting your TrueMova account will not automatically cancel store-managed billing. You must cancel any active subscription through Google Play.
Privacy Policy
See the Privacy Policy for more information about data used by TrueMova.